Select your cookie preferences
We use cookies and similar tools to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads.
There was a problem saving your cookie preferences.

Twitch Drops

Watch streams to earn in-game rewards

155 KB
282 KB
191 KB

Drops calendar

Two green figures stand in the grass chasing flashes of light.
225 KB

Mokoko Doll Structure Selection Chest & Honing Material

November 28 - December 14

Watch 4 hours of eligible creators streaming Lost Ark between November 28 (Start: 8:00 PT; 15:00 UTC) and December 14 (End: 7:59 PT; 14:59 UTC) to earn the Mokoko Doll Structure Selection Chest and Honing Material.

The Mokoko Doll Structure Selection Chest provides a choice of a Kid Mage Mokoko Doll or a Goofy Mokoko Doll.

The Honing Material includes 5 Guardian Stone Selection Pouches, 3 Destruction Stone Selection Pouches, 5 Honing Leapstone Selection Chests (II), and 1,000 Amethyst Shards.


Note: The Mokoko Doll Structure Selection Chest & Honing Material Twitch Drop event will be paused during Thankful Thursday Twitch Drop events.

36 KB

Honing Leapstone Selection Chest II

Thankful Thursday Event - Dec. 1

We’re excited to celebrate the Twitch Community with this special, one-day Twitch Drop.

Accumulate 1 hour of watch time in participating Lost Ark streams between 3 PM PT (11 PM UTC) Wednesday and 11:59 PM PT Thursday (7:59 AM UTC Friday) to earn a Honing Leapstone Selection Chest II.

Leapstones are a critical component to progressing your characters item level through the honing process.

Lost Ark Twitch Drops
Follow these 3 steps to activate Twitch Drops for Lost Ark on Steam. Once you link your Twitch account, any newly claimed Twitch Drop will be automatically delivered to the Lost Ark game entitled to your Steam account.
Sign in with your Twitch account
Please sign in with the Twitch account you used to claim a Twitch Drop for Lost Ark. If you have not yet earned a Twitch Drop, please learn how by checking out the FAQ section.
Link Accounts
Activate Twitch Drops for Lost Ark
Something went wrong! Please try again later.

How it works

Watch Lost Ark broadcasts on Twitch to get Drops

To earn a Drop, log in to Twitch, make sure your profile is set to Online, and watch any Lost Ark broadcast marked with the “Drops Enabled” tag.

Once you achieve the Drop goal, look for a call-out at the top of the chat to claim. You can always claim or check your progress towards the Drop goal in your Drops inventory on Twitch as well. You must claim the Drop prior to receiving the Drop in-game. Learn more from Twitch Help topics.

Once claimed, link your Twitch account with your Steam account to receive rewards.

FAQ

What are Twitch Drops?

Twitch Drops are a fun way to get in-game loot just for watching your favorite channels on Twitch! All you need to be eligible for Drops is to log in to your Twitch account, set your profile to Online, and meet the Drop goal. Once earned and claimed, simply link your Twitch and Steam accounts to receive the rewards in-game.

Which streams do I need to watch to get Drops?

Each and every broadcast within the Lost Ark category that has enabled Drops counts towards your goal. This means you can view a combination of channels offering the Drop. A Drops status overlay can typically be found at the top of the chat window when enabled.

How will I be rewarded?

Once you have earned the Drop on Twitch you can “Claim” the Drop from within the Chat window or in your Drops Inventory. After claiming, you must link your Twitch and Lost Ark Steam account to receive the items in-game.

I have another question.

More information can be found on Twitch's Drops help page.

656 KB
287 KB