Actividad en redes

We will be preforming a quick maintenance on our NA West servers tonight. This downtime will start May 25th at 12am PT, 7am UTC, 9am CEST and will run for approximately 15 minutes. Thank you for your patience and understanding!
24 de mayo de 2022
@playlostark
What tier is everyone currently? 🤔
24 de mayo de 2022
@playlostark
Found Valtan
23 de mayo de 2022
@roxxlyy
🌟for bard and paladin players
23 de mayo de 2022
@playlostark
Accessorize and stylize with the latest hits to the fashion front in Lost Ark! What looks are you currently going with?
23 de mayo de 2022
@playlostark
Time to put your skills from the Proving Grounds into the EGL: Arkesia Trials! Participate in our weekly @playlostark tournaments every Saturday and win big! ⚔️ 3v3 - Single Elimination 📅 Saturdays at 8PM BST 🥇 €150 Register for free at egl.tv/game/lost-ark
22 de mayo de 2022
@EGL_Europe
Black Fang @playlostark #Lostark #Lostart
16 de mayo de 2022
@Wwusagi1210
Due to downtime issues, we will be deploying the following compensation as a First Time Login reward to all regions: 💎 Crystalline Aura (3 days) x1 ⚗️ Aura of Resonance Elixir x2 ⚔️ Healing Battle Item Chest x5 More details on compensation! bit.ly/3wKldmU
21 de mayo de 2022
@playlostark
Tomorrow! I will be casting the @boomtv Proving Grounds EU Invitational! It's been a while since we've had some Lost Ark PvP! I can't wait to cover these matches! #LostArk #LostArkPvP
20 de mayo de 2022
@NotGrenton
Tonight’s update will address some of the issues we’ve seen since the release of the May Update. The downtime will start at 12am PT / 7am UTC May 21st and is scheduled to run for 4 hours. Details below for the fixes! bit.ly/3wJkVwA
20 de mayo de 2022
@playlostark