Feed Social

Celebrate in style!! A look at the new 🎉Anniversary cosmetics!
7 de Fevereiro de 2023
@playlostark
Lost Ark Anniversary Twitch Drops Announced! - 8 Hours Total Watch Time - 4 Hours to get Headband Chest - 4 Hours Punikan Clothing Selection Chest - Unknown Amount of Amethyst Shards Starts February 8th @ 8am PST/11am EST/5pm CET & ends on February 27th
6 de Fevereiro de 2023
@DatModz
February 8 will mark 1 year since Lost Ark first launched in the West. We have rewards planned throughout the month to thank our players! 🗺️New Continent Rowen 🎉Anniversary Events 🛍️Store Updates Release Notes! 📝 bit.ly/3X77fqs
7 de Fevereiro de 2023
@playlostark
STARTING ON WEDNESDAY, JOIN ME, BOJOJEN, IN CELEBRATING LOST ARK'S FIRST ANNIVERSARY! STOP BY STREAM AND CLAIM YOUR FREE ANNIVERSARY HEADBAND AND FREE TRADITIONAL PUNIKA SKIN!
6 de Fevereiro de 2023
@BojoJen_
lost ark:
6 de Fevereiro de 2023
@playlostark
After our game update and maintenance on February 8th, the starter packs will no longer be available to purchase in-game, and the included Achatemeow Pet Selection Box and the Dyorika Warhorse Mount will not be obtainable in the store. Details below! 🎁 bit.ly/3HYzJOZ
3 de Fevereiro de 2023
@playlostark
all ya'll calling artist "ayaya" I bet none of you actually watched kiniro mosaic
1 de Fevereiro de 2023
@playlostark
🎉 One year ago your odyssey in Lost Ark began! Take a moment to look back and celebrate all that you've achieved, explored, destroyed, and created!
31 de Janeiro de 2023
@playlostark
The February Anniversary Celebration Update arrives next week! Learn about the new continent arriving in Arkesia and about an adjustment to our content roadmap. 🗒️ bit.ly/3ji4lkK
31 de Janeiro de 2023
@playlostark
Explore a vast world of seven continents, hundreds of islands, dozens of cultures, and centuries of secrets from the comfort of your gaming chair. Choose your class to customize your fighting style.
25 de Janeiro de 2023
@playlostark